Black Friday Shoppers

It is interesting who and what you see out shopping on Black Friday! I have never been a Black Friday shopper and just never understood the lure of it.

Today I had Baron at the vet’s early as she needed her booster shots.

I then delivered a few presents to some of my friends. I hadn’t seen them since March and it was so hard not to hug them. Standing in their yards and talking to them was wonderful.

I finished this just in time to get to Birgit’s for our Friday lunch. Because we were both giving each other items that needed opening before Christmas, we had decided that we would exchange Christmas presents today. I think we were both tickled with our goodies.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.