Am So happy that your mine....

In an abstract kind of mood today.

Did I mention we had moved the bed room round....

I was very confused all week. We have a thing; (and when I say ‘we’ I mean I).. I like to lie either north - south or vice versa so that I’m looking east or west

Weirdly I feel sick if I lay east-west /west east a bit sea sick if you like.


Any ways. We moved the bed from one side to the other.

The other ‘thing’ I have is that himself must sleep between me and the door. To protect me.

So bed turned me still nearest the window, still north/ south .. not happy. Felt weird. I turned the mattress thinking I was sleeping in his shape. No difference.

Struggled to sit up; from the left as opposed to right. Decided to stick with it.... I’m fine once eyes shut; it’s just the getting in, and getting out that seems to be issue.


But last night I was changing sheets. Was so exhausted after sheets battle and pillow case I sat down on himself’s side and toppled over and thought...

Oh I feel at home here.


So I napped for five minutes and then announced to himself that we would be moving sides of the bed again.


Good job he really loves me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.