GLOW

Had to get up early again as I was expecting a parcel delivery.  I have blipped what I received.  Its a tea light holder with a domed lid which gives out a lovely golden glow.

Musical link GLOW IN THE DARK - by The Wanted

The parcel didn't arrive until around 11 am and after doing a few chores I decided to go back to bed for a short nap.  I didn't set my alarm and was surprised when I woke up to find that it was 5. 20pm. That's how to waste a Saturday. 

TV viewing this evening - Strictly and Im A Celeb.  And a Whatsapp conversation with Becky.  Nice to have a catch up.

28 miles for Neil today.  Rachael went with him on her bike.  His route took him all the way to Tynemouth and along the seafront. See Extra. Another tough one as you can imagine.   Foodbank fund is now £1,576

CORONA CLASSIC  - The Adventures of Robin Hood by Erich Wolfgang Korngold perormed by the John Wilson Orchestra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.