Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Curlies

Fell in love with all these curls on the grape vines so thought they would do for the blip today.

Raining outside.  After the rain our temperatures are going to plummet to below freezing at night.  Winter is finally making its way here.   But only for a few days!   

Trying to figure out why my iphone photo transfer from the icloud to the laptop is not working right. Previously it would go to a designated folder with no prompts from me.  While I was in Colorado I had an auto update and  I have a feeling it was the stupid update to the phone that caused the thing to not download automatically the way it has for several years.  Now the photos go to the icloud folder which it did before but it is not automatically moving to the saved iphone photo folder.   Plus the photos are not really downloaded in a format that I can use so I have to fix that.  I may have to delete the icloud app and start over since I have tried so many things that I found online but nothing is working.      I hate updates!!   They are usually never better and always have bugs!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.