Gratitude #givethanks

I am thankful for a hubby that tolerates me tearing the house apart for a few days as I slowly get Christmas put out.

I am also thankful that he helps contribute to the ever growing Nativity Scene collection.

I’m also grateful for the friends that have helped build my collection. As I put each scene out, I remember where each one came from and I feel the love. I have three nativity scenes thanks to Blipfoto friends. :-)

Today when we did FaceTime with the grandkids, they opened the package I sent them and then proceeded to read the enclosed book with me. I also had the book. We read the book “This is me” by Jamie Lee Curtis and then we talked about it. It was great.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.