A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Say What You See!

Simple pleasures.

A chocolate Nesquik & some homemade cookies (not one mahusive cookie, like it looks it the picture!) have been my little afters Office routine, & just something to help me through the worst of this darstadly cold (which I think might be on it's way out - I was noticeably more energetic today!).

You may have noticed the collage of fitness & motivational pictures lurking behind my goodies. It belongs to Jenny & is there to keep her on the straight & narrow.. I have been known to cast an eye over it, but me thinks it's not-so-subtle placement at my choco milk & cookie station is not coincidental.

Stick to your cookies blippers! They're yours & noone can take them away from you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.