Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

The Return of the Corded Mouse

The corded mouse works like a dream - no more connection problems and frustrationsI I opened my animated Nordic Advent Calendar without a hitch this morning. Now I just need to get my  keypad fixed as the letters are wearing away very badly and my laptop is still under guarantee. It's all in one piece, so I can't just buy a separate keypad.

The little mouse in a yellow suit was given to me ages ago by a good friend as a little joke!

Several people have liked the Advent Calendar shown on my computer screen. If you'd like to purchase one for yourself or gift them to family or friends, you can find them here: https://www.jacquielawson.com/advent

A dull day with no snow so far.
My special tea this morning: Organic green tea, mint, vanilla pod, mango pieces. Delicious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.