Looking out ...

... the window. 

Our bedroom is normally off limits to the cats ... especially Cheddar who gets into too much trouble in here.  But today I left the door open as I worked on changing my closet out.  I finally got around to changing over my summer clothes to my winter ones. I hate that job!

As I worked on my closet both Cheddar and Kiera were investigating the room.  Kiera mainly goes under the bed but Cheddar has to get into everything!  He likes to look out windows so I brought in a stool and he immediately jumped up to check everything out outside.  Kiera tried to jump on the stool but Cheddar didn't want to share ... see extra! Also in the extra is Cheddar sitting in my closet!

As I mentioned yesterday ... in order to (hopefully) save time this month I'm going to be posting SOOC (straight out of camera) pictures ... on the recommendation of Richard!  I will be tagging all the entries #Dec2020SOOC ... if you'd like to join me in this effort please feel free to use the same tag. There will be NO judging of the pictures ... this is just an exercise to save processing time!


Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (12/01/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 367,140* (one-day increase of 5,676)
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania - 10,563 (one-day increase of 180)
Cases in Northampton County -  9,199 (last death count was 336)
* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.