New reality day 128

I'm continuing my Christmas theme.

Today I started to wear an elf hat or whatever it's called in English. In Finnish it's translated to elf hat.

I asked if I can wear one.
Firstly, just for practical reason. When I cycle to work (when I'm over my cold) I have to wear a beanie and a helmet, so I don't have to worry about my hair. I can just switch to another hair.
Secondly, I feel better wearing some Christmas. It's not that fun at work, so anything to make me feel better. And I felt like customers were also in better humor with me wearing the hat.

My co workers were all against wearing the elf hat. They really really really don't want to wear one. And I'm fine being the only one with the hat. I enjoy the spirit. So I took a picture today before we opened me wearing the hat. That's me in the pet section.

I'm really tired as Nelson had some stomach issues last night and woke us up twice during my only 6 hour long night anyway. I'm already ready to bed. But the fire is still going so I'm enjoying that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.