New reality day 493

Evening walk with the dogs.

Long and draining day at work. Seems like I get the crazies lately. Another man getting aggressive with me for some strange reason. I've been getting these once a week lately. It's always hard situation for me to handle. I have no experience with those kind of people. Perhaps I'll learn now. I did diffuse the situation finally, and we ended up in good terms, but it was draining. I don't think I've taken any alcohol for a month of so. I do have a cider in my hand right now. Hopefully tomorrow will be better, but unfortunately I know that my first customer was very difficult over the phone (we do this trial that we contact some customers beforehand to see if it's beneficial or not), so I'm stuck with this couple now. Not looking forward to that. No.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.