Hats Off!

.....but only if you’re indoors!

An extreme close up of my woolly bunnet since I left it too late to do anything else and it was the first thing that came to hand. Apart from converting it to mono this is more or less SOOC.

Sometime spent on the phone to BA to rearrange flights to Venice for next November. I should have been there this week on a photography trip but this was obviously cancelled just prior to the second lockdown. BA issued me future travel vouchers for the cancelled flights and even waived their cancellation charges but I could only use the vouchers over the phone...this took a while but I got there in the end!

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.


Off to look at the Tiny Tuesday entries now, had aimed to do it last night but I ran out of battery on the iPad...results should be out tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.