dfb24

By dfb24

Abstract Thursday...

...a macro shot. Thank you Ingeborg for your long term hosting of this fun challenge. My daughter texted me first thing this morning and said she'd been notified that her covid test was negative, so that's good. But she's still feeling sick, has a three hour final exam today (online), and the baby is still sick, so she changed the time of her exam to coincide with the baby's nap, so I hope that works out. I asked if she needed anything and she said she'd love some white soda, so I went to CVS and picked up the soda as well as some more nyquill--just to make sure she doesn't run out--and some Lipton Chicken soup. I'll run it over once she's done with her exam at 3:30. I made a trip to the Post Office to mail another package, so now everything I needed to get sent out is mailed. Maybe this weekend I'll start on the decorations, or I might just wait another week so that Mae can come and help me. Not that I need help, but she's so fun & is so enthusiastic about everything, & she'd be upset if I did it without her. She chooses different spots for things than where I would normally put them, but I leave them because it makes her happy. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.