CAKE PLATE

I was all set to do my comments last evening when the blipfoto site "went down ".  It was unavailable all night so I'm way behind and need to catch up on comments this evening.

I was supposed to go out for a walk with Neil this afternoon but it was so dark all day and the rain was constant so we decided to give it a miss.  I just got wrapped up and went to the Post Office and Co-op instead.   ( Neil had wet a 2.5 mile walk on his own.)

No fresh flowers here at the moment so I " fished " out my footed  Christmas Cake plate.  Its made of metal and I love the bright poinsettia on the top. Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Musical link Poinsettia Red  - by Michael Tracy

Neils Foodbank fund is now up to £3,840

Steps today - 7,229

CORONA CLASSIC - Reverie et Caprice - Hector Berlioz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.