Prehistoric

I caught a spectacular sunset this evening. This was just before the light show began.

I like the prehistoric look to this shot.

How did autumn sneak up so quickly without me noticing?

Today, someone maligned me. They don't even know me and they felt that they had the right to judge me. I feel most angry that I care. Talking to this 'person' and putting them straight is not an option and I know that I have to let it go. I just hate that I have let myself feel that way. It makes me wonder who they are talking to and if those people are shooting them down as my friend, B, did today.

I wonder how I can forgive and forget. I wonder if I'm a good enough person to do that.

Incidently, it was B who took this shot today and I processed it. I took quite a few but somehow liked this one best. Thanks for letting me use it, B. If you won't get your own blip account then I'll make sure that people get to see what you can do anyway.

I went for a mountain bike ride with Cousteau this afternoon. Feeling the burn now. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.