Missycat

By Missycat

Day 257 It's Flower Friday!

It was still raining when we woke this morning, although by this evening the skies had cleared and many of us were treated to wonderful colours in the sky as the sun set.  See my extra for a hasty phone shot.
Today was a bit of a nothing day for me as I now have a head cold (a gift from Mr MC who is several days ahead of me and tells me he feels fine!) but I did manage to get on my exercise bike with the aid of Violet's bathroom step.  I think that I could do with a slightly higher step and Mr MC has instructed me to make sure that I have my phone on me in case I and the bike topple over!

As promised yesterday here is a shot of the lovely miniature roses that my beautician B brought me yesterday.  Many thanks to BikerBear for her continued hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.