Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

It is Up

Monday comes around so quick don't you think?

A busy day, which became extremely stressful at the end of the day.  I think the next two days may be more of the same.

Managed a power ramble and did have some good news in the afternoon when the job offer that went out last week was accepted.  Interviewing for another apprentice tomorrow, so hopefully early in the New Year I'll have a complete team in place.

The Christmas Tree is also now up and decorated, this is a handmade decoration one of my friends made.  I know so many talented friends who do creative/crafting works, I don't quite know what happened to my skills.  Lol!

Today I am thankful for:

1.  My first international Christmas card
2.  A power ramble
3.  For filling one of my vacant roles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.