The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Shade Trees

After a day of waiting to speak to a supervisor about Saturday's problem with the technician who refused to wear a mask at TDMC's request, he called, was clear that such behavior was unacceptable and that, after speaking with the tech, will be out tomorrow to deal with our concerns. I've dealt with him before under more positive circumstances so I expect the matter will be resolved satisfactorily.

That taken care of, I was finally able to get out on CC for a chilly and late afternoon camera roll. The low sun and crisp air actually combined to give me a surplus of riches as I roamed the neighborhood looking for a Mono-Monday (shadows) candidate.

Stay safe, be kind, and take care blipfolk ... and, as I've been known to observe, the adventure through the viewfinder continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.