Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Frosty Morning

Day 259 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic. England in three tier restrictions and Wales no tiers - no alcohol!      First UK/World Vaccine administered.

A lovely sunny cold frosty morning, having been stuck in all day yesterday and with Mrs BB working an emergency shift back at the Leisure Club due to Covid isolating of reception staff, I went out for a drive.

Coming down the hill from Itton into Shirenewton village I passed this small farm with horses in the paddocl outside the house and stopped to take the photo'.

I collected mrs BB library books from Ross on Wye library and bought some Christmas cards to get in the post tomorrow. I can't say I feel festive this year - yet!

W-I-D-E Wednesday Challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.