Des Tinney

By DesTinney

Leon & daddy's day of fun

I work 5 days over 4. I have a tuesday off to look after my boy and give the grandparents a day off.

With his swimming lessons and then swimming in the big pool with me, Nursery, a quick change and then off to Falkirk Mini bairns my tuesdays are very busy.

Im very much aware that with Leon going to school in August, I'm going to miss these days.
So instead of rushing back from the Grangemouth pool, to get lunch and get him ready for nursery i decided to take Leon for a bit of fun in the park, just 15 minutes but it was great.

After Mini-bairns with Claire not in, I then took him to the cinema to watch Wreck it Ralph, and then finished the day off with a treat - a happy meal from Mcd's!

I loved it, did I mention I will miss these days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.