Exploring colour options using Procreate

I’m working towards putting more colour onto the Gelli-print that I began a few days ago. I know it needs some additional colour to boost the reds (which are actually darker than they looked on the image I first posted on here) so I’ve been using the art package, Procreate, on my iPad to try out a few colours that might lift the red.  So far I’ve just created this digital image today.  No doubt once I try printing it will end up totally different.  I ran out of steam this afternoon and had an hours sit in front of the fire and probably a short nap.  I needed to be awake this evening as I’m charged with starting the Zoom session ready for the camera club Christmas Quiz.  I think I’ll be awake to start it off but probably not for the end, so I’ll need to hand it over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.