Teign Panorama

It's Wide Wednesday today (hosted by BobsBlips) and this week's theme is 'Eyecatching'. Nothing obviously eyecatching around here unfortunately as the sun has chosen not to make an appearance today. With a very still day, the reflections on the river have been lovely though.

I stopped at the viewpoint on the Teignmouth Road and heaved myself up on a wall so I could see over the rails which prevent people from jumping on the railway line. I looked through the viewfinder and saw 'No Card' in the viewfinder. Bu**er! I climbed down and back to the van to get a spare card from my camera bag, then I did it all again. As I lined my shot up this time, a Pendulo train caught my eye coming down the track past Flow Point, complete with a nice reflection. I think that may fit the brief if only in a basic way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.