Good advice

Another busy day and I really needed to have a chat with my friend Susan after I finished up my volunteering as it just felt really hard today. It’s disappointing when people don’t follow instructions and although it doesn’t matter too much if something is placed in the wrong location, it’s tiring to have to keep re-sorting gifts into the correctly labelled locations!

It was my youngest nephews 18th birthday today so we had a lovely zoom chat with him and his parents. Hoping that we can at least meet for a walk and introduce enough our puppy to their elderly dog sometime soon but that will depend on whether or not travel restrictions are eased in Scotland.

Loved this sign in my friends bathroom - wash your hands is so ingrained in us all now! Stay safe folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.