Santa making preparations

Santa was informed via the Santa Mailbox that there were going to be a lot of grandchildren at OTOW for Christmas this year.  Santa figured he had better do a little mapping of a route, especially since we have so many Oak trees all over the place, many villas and homes in a large area,  with no chimney's, anywhere's!!!!    The main Blip is Santa and Rudolph getting the first look around and decisions, decisions, decisions!

The extra shows  what happened when Santa was blown off course by our very strong winds.  He wasn't prepared for the large trees, huge canopy, and close villas.  I was riding my bike around and heard the KerSplat!!!!!!   Santa was hanging on   to an Oak trunk with his face stuck in a Staghorn plant!!!!   I didn't know whether to stop and help out, or not, but first I had to stop laughing, park the bike,  and then see what I could do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.