Ingleman

By Ingleman

Room With A View.

My blip is a picture that will always remind me of this day. A preplanned group of socially distanced friends, enjoying a very pleasing ramble through farmland, over lovely old stiles, through rich and mixed woodland and right past the sun lounge of this otherwise lovely old house. I could not believe my eyes. How close is that! Can you imagine, sitting down to to Sunday lunch, or Christmas roast with all your family round. And a group of ramblers stroll nonchalantly past, waving and pointing at your sprouts. One of the ladies says she has been past here before and the people who live there are very friendly!
On a different note, Hollie dog is in the doghouse. She jumped up at the breakfast bar and stole Mrs I's sandwich. Naughty, naughty. Completely out of character. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.