Ingleman

By Ingleman

Unhinged

Walking Hollie dog today in surprisingly clement weather. We are blessed with significant areas of recreational space in the village, including many large playing fields, football fields and designated cricket grounds. Very popular with families, walkers, strollers and dogs. Today, I was particularly taken with a poorly maintained steel storage container which has some wonderful peeling paint, rusty doors and grafitti. I was initially confused by this hinge which didn't appear to be secured by any screws. Then I saw the welding. That's one way to do it I suppose, pretty secure! Great muddy playtime for Hollie and a dip in the village pool to clean her off. Mrs I will be pleased as washing the dog off in a muddy garden is problematical to say the least. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.