WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Pendle Hill

From our walk up the lane, across the fields and looking from Yorkshire to Pendle Hill in Lancashire.

I had my appointment with the Dentist. He couldn't understand why that tooth is so painful. He X-rayed it and examined it with a probe, tapping it and getting me to bite down on swabs which really hit a nerve. He showed me the X-ray which didn't  show anything untoward and there is no nerve there as I had root canal treatment when the crowns were done. The only way to find out what's going on is for him to take the crown off to look inside. I have an appointment for that a week tomorrow.

Apart from that I had a knitting day and phoned Sue for a chat.Nothing much happened.

Now I'm going to watch telly. Andrew Marr's New Elizabethans. Very interesting.

Goodnight :-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.