In the front yard

of the house which was unwrapped three weeks ago tomorrow. The wrapped version can be seen here.

This afternoon was the first time I have gone past here since then. I thought it was about time I did. Part of the front of the unwrapped house can be seen through and behind the sculpture; neither the name nor the artist are identified near to the sculpture. To the left are the signs for the Hum Cafe. On re-reading what I wrote then, I was pretty much mistaken six and a half months ago.

I was fascinated by the reflections. The intersection of Grafton Road with Grafton Bridge and Park Road can be seen. I had hoped to get the busy passage of vehicles but was a little slow. The cream building is a low price short to medium term residence option. Additionally, this is my most unusual self portrait.

I am posting a photo to show a bit more of the house itself in my blipfolio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.