Santa's Sack

Santa has dropped a large bulk bag of presents in the shop area at work on the landscaping display so this had to be my blip for the day .
Jo at work had asked suppliers to donate gifts that she could wrap up for a bit of fun for charity . She has wrapped them all up and placed them in a bulk bag and we are asking customers to pay £5.00 to guess how many are in the bag. All the money raised from the guesses will go to NHS Lincoln and the winner will get all the gifts in the bag . Before anyone asks I don't even know how many there is the only thing I know that there is over £100.00 of gifts inside so well worth winning .

So pleased to have got an indoor blip as when I left work it was foggy and damp. I now have 4 days off work so time to relax . A couple of beers tonight will go down a treat 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.