Anything With Wheels

Well that’s the theme for January’s Photo Group meeting.  So ‘cogwheels’ for this one.
 
It’s not a pocket watch - any ideas?  I have blipped it before, many years ago.
 
Daughter dropped of some Xmas cake and pudding and Ollie’s unwanted Lego for storage (usage) and their Xmas cards are still on our hall radiator . . . doh!!


Ps - Technical note: did you know that the  ‘PS Healing Brush’ is useless at getting light coloured specs of dust of your pooter screen . . . (oh dear, he’s getting old!).


pps - This is, in fact, a pedometer, most likely for horseback; but it's the only one I have seen (via Google) with a digital face.  In 2015 I thought it was a fob/pocket watch, but I was put right by the auction house when I tried to sell it.



Ppps - VERY embarrassing.  It is a pocket watch - see this blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.