A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Big foot!

It was a very pleasant morning after a truly wet weekend and Chris mentioned a walk after he’d been to the hairdresser. I’d hoped to sing this morning and really had to be in for a parcel delivery from Grace’s sister in law in Harrogate being sent direct for Eda, so I didn’t feel I could go out till later.
Of course later the weather had gone off!

The parcel was delivered on time and within minutes of the normal post which included another parcel which included Sloe gin and Blackberry liqueur among other things!
But the highlight was this lovely Christmas card from Grace and John and the girls. I had a similar one when Eda was a baby but of course there are now two feet! I thought I would share it on blip.
Incredible how large Eda’s foot print looks against Jude’s!

It really made me smile and a lovely start to the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.