AndrewFH

By AndrewFH

Winter Jasmine

The sun has sone today for some of the time, although we have also had very strong winds and driving rain. I decided to have another attempt at photographing the winter jasmine in the garden. It is past its best but there was one solitary flower still in good condition but the wind was blowing it so attempts at getting it in focus with a fast sharp shutter speed were proving fruitless, so I decided to have another experiment with multiple exposures. I am quite pleased with this one with two exposures, which worked a little better than when I used 3.
I have been to the osteopaths this morning which helped to relax tightening muscles and I was pleased to have his reassuring comments. A walk into the village this afternoon with Stanley to post my remaining Christmas cards. Time to play some festive tunes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.