Stella thought if she pinched my cardi I wouldn't be able to go to my shop job this morning bless her!

She's in the grumps with me as I'm in the midst of re-arranging the lounge and she hates any change to routine.

The main aim is to keep an area clear in front of the radiator so that when I get her new bed it will be in a warmer position for her achy bits & pieces.

Having a problem choosing said new bed as no-one's made one yet that she can't wreck! I did spot one the other day that apparently reflects the pet's heat back to keep them warm (they make them for cats too.) Bet it's expensive though!

Just having a sit down while I contemplate the next move and this was the only photo I've taken, I'd share the chaos but it won't make it any easier to deal with!

Apologies for tardy commenting in the meantime.

Today's Lent food was a lunchtime cheese & tomato sarnie & will be Cajun chicken & salad, most probably with chips, working up quite the appetite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.