Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Putting up the decs

Today was the day for decorating the tree and the living room.  Many of our decs are very old, I remember them from my childhood and they are possibly older than that.  Every year they look a little more ancient (aren't we all?) but I love them none the less for that.  This is one of the tiniest - about the size of my fingernail.

Many thanks to Carol_Dunham for hosting TT this month.

Hazel didn't get a walk today, we decided her paws needed a day off to heal.  And thank you for all your good wishes to her yesterday.  I also went without a walk.  It was a pretty day but Christmas seems to be rushing up, so I stayed in and wrapped presents to go in the post tomorrow, wrote more cards, talked to friends, did my blip - and hey, where did that time go?

Have a happy evening, lovely blipfriends  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.