Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Taking Back Control

I had some interesting news late yesterday, as I was invited to lead the Centre of Excellence for Sustainability for the wider European Group.  As if next year wasn't going to be busy enough, it has now gone totally insane.  Just as well I'll probably be working from home for the first six months, although I suspect I will be needing my passport in the future.  Rather ironic that with a no-deal Brexit on the cards as the UK leaves one union, I'm creating a new European Union.  Taking back control ;)

Another busy day but all good.  Had a bit of a disaster on one call though as part of my biscuit dropped into my tea.  It was hell playing the dangerous game of drinking your tea knowing that at the bottom lurked biscuit sludge.  Lol

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Having the opportunity to create something special 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.