SANNA

The best job of the year for my husband where he can wave at passing cars, shout at the neighbours and dress up for my daughters nursery class at the school up the road from us.  Loved the look on the kids faces when he arrived at the door of the gym.  

Next job was to walk up the road to wave and meet P1 at 1040 break and 1100 for P2.  The minute they spied him walking up the road they started shouting for Santa and the. They were all lined up up at the fence when we had a sing song of Jingle Bells.  Loved it!

Then the tradition on the way home is the leaping for the heel click which I dissolve into hysterics with!

Evening I was in a rage at Carcassonne game when he introduced a rule that I didn’t know about which knackered my fort!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.