Not QUITE invisible - BUT:-

As Mam used to say:-
"A man on a galloping horse'll never notice." 
Phase 2-3  We had a dry day yesterday; so - after my compost-coffee trip I removed the obvious tape and added some a wee bit less blatant. It should suffice until the coffers are deep enough to ask about a new one.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
Extra - Anti-gravity spuds; unless it's a new line in wall-paper paste. 
I do not live off them, but do supplement my diet C/O a certain well-known "Farmfood" meal supplier.  As usual I can manage to place a plate on top and invert them usually ending up with all on the plate, except when mashed spuds are involved.  This is the usual end stage; except that this time I also ended up with a small mild sauce shampoo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.