Abstract Thursday

 Stripes for this weeks challenge. So a quick look in the wardrobe, and there they were! Three stripy tees. A little bit of wave action, sorted :-)

Late start this morning, so by the time I had showered and dressed I decided that a cooked brunch was required. Which has kept me going until now, when a cup of tea and a toasted hot x bun was in order. It is the last Zoom Camera Club meeting of the year tonight. The usual form it takes is a fun evening when we are in the hall. Food is brought, and is accompanied by a member's  (non alcoholic) mulled wine. So tonight  I think it will be a gin and tonic, and some nibbles ;-))

I did catch up with all of you earlier this afternoon. Comments were few as I did want to catch up. I hope Christmas preparations are going well. Did think it was time I made a list. Take care and stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.