Some good news

Today I visited the ophthalmologist for my annual eye exam to see if there were any diabetes-related changes in my eyes.  I'm happy to report that there are none.  Since I've had diabetes for about twenty years, it's a relief to know that my eyes are still good to go.

The dilating eyedrops are still interfering with my vision, so I've not been able to take a new photo today.  But this is another bit of the lobby display that I thought was pretty.

Manda and Andrew sent out holiday greeting cards to friends and family, featuring the twins dressed as Samta Claus and Maxwelf.  They're adorable.

Tomorrow I will be spending my time working on The Artist's Why 2021 and hope to be able to finish it in time to have it printed before New Year's day.  I want it to be there for Lex as soon as the new - and so much better! - year begins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.