Elf & Welly Walk

Up early as a courier was redivering a parcel not left yesterday when I was out. It was a 12 week supply of a probiotic I’d been asked to test out as part of a trial. The ingredients sound rather off putting, so best not to think about those too much!  Had ordered my prescription early as some meds run out on Christmas Day, so after community choir singing I wandered down the village to collect it.  Took some cards with me for people at the far end of the village, and decided to continue on to the garden centre.  Unlike the garden centre at the opposite side of the village, this one was remarkably quiet and I only saw one other person.  Coming back I walked through the park and took pictures of these little elf doors left from the school’s “Elf & Welly Walk”.  Some were off the path and down in very muddy areas so could see why wellies came into it.  Back via a friend’s house for a doorstep chat, couple of shop stops, then home.  Found I had been out for 3 hours, and it was starting to rain, so good timing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.