CHRISTMAS CAKE

OK so who spotted by ummmm deliberate (not) mistake yesterday.  Christmas and Lockdown have obviously been affecting more than I realised.

I started the blip off well by saying it was Friday and had a great Tai Chi session etc.  But for some very obscure reason, partly I think because of the photos of Hubby and G made me smile I was thinking it was Saturday, so entered for Silly Saturday on a Friday!!!!!  Now you have to admit that is very silly and would have made Admirer laugh, so job done!!!

Now to The Real Saturday.  A slow start to the day.  Hubby popped into Grange to get a newspaper and take a card into Thyme Out.  Whilst he was out I noticed that Higginsons hadn't delivered our meat order, which is very unusual.  So I rang them, a bit of confusion as we were not on the list, I then began to think my sanity had really gone, when someone came on the phone and profusely apologise, for some reason he'd written our order in for Boxing Day, even though they aren't open - yeahh it's not just me.  No matter, it was soon sorted and he dropped the order off on  his way home.  

Now sorting out some photos for EDPS 30 day project and making a themed folder for certain subjects.  

I will now go and try and find my sanity and look at your blips. Hope this at least makes you smile!1!

Take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.