Freyjad

By Freyjad

Inspired by .....

Irene Froy, of course my image hasn't really turned out as pale or as pastel as I thought it would, but this is different to the kind of flower shot I would normally do and in that sense I enjoyed giving it a different look.  

On Saturday I watched an RPS  lecture given by David Gallagher a landscape photographer -  I'm sure other blippers will have been there (they usually are).  What surprised me was that he used a telephoto lens for much of his work  -   the kind of lens I really only associate with wildlife or action shots. I can't argue with his advice though, as his work was both beautiful and amazing.

Thank you for the comments, stars and Hrts left for my rose shot yesterday, I'm pleased you liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.