Freyjad

By Freyjad

MM - Still Life in Red

My blip reminds me of a strawberry sorbet which I detest, so it's a case of today's photographic challenge not turning out just the way I wanted it to; all the same it was fun to do and a great idea posed by carolina, many thanks to her for hosting.

It's been one the darkest and most dreary days I can ever remember, constant rain all day long.  I went to M & S this morning and it was a visit which started well because I found a parking place immediately but then I spent 45 minutes queuing to get into the shop.  I didn't take all that long once I was in there and I'm jolly pleased not to be going back this side of Christmas.

Tomorrow I’m  getting my hair cut, which may be good timing if the tiers become even more restricted........... if only my stylist would give me the cut  I want instead of the one he thinks I should have!  :-)

Thank you for the response to yesterday's experiment (Irene Froy Style), I'm pleased you liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.