Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

Here he is!

This is Rogue
Say Awwww!

Now that all non-essential shops in Tier 4 are closed, I will have no opportunity for the indefinite future to purchase the bearded head in the shop window that I showcased yesterday.
But that also means that nobody else will have the opportunity to get there before me.
And so I have been having long conversations with Rogue about it, and he has had some very interesting input.
He pointed out that it could be dressed in baby garments perhaps, maybe like rompers, but I'd have to make sure that nobody confused them for lederhosen, so perhaps I'd need to use a fabric reminiscent of Rupert Bear trousers.
What a very wise little cat he is!

Main image; Rogue explaining his point of view
Extra; Rogue considering his point of view

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.