Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Holly

A morning wrapping Christmas presents, a quick trip into Falkirk for some shopping and then a planned walk around Chacefield Wood.

As it was after 3pm by then, it was already starting to get dark, and it was most definitely dark by the time I'd finished my meander.

Bumped into two fellow Blippers on my way into the wood and, less than 100 yards further on, a friend from primary school and his wife. Pleasantries were exchanged on both occasions.

An early evening shot of a holly bush within Chacefield Wood is my Blip for today. It was either that or various off-cuts of wrapping paper.

My evening mirrored my morning. But that's all the wrapping completed and all that remains is the delivery of the various bags and parcels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.