Tiny Tuesday ....

.... Merry Christmas beads.

I had an appointment this morning and then I did a little Christmas shopping afterwards.  Just trying to get into the Christmas spirit a little bit.

When I got home I had lunch and then went out back to get my picture of my SquirrelsEtc journal.  It wasn't until I had uploaded these shots after dinner that I realized I didn't really have anything for this journal! Doh!  I quickly located these tiny letter beads (each one is only about half a centimeter) and spelled out Merry Christmas.  It's boring as hell but it's all I got!  Thanks to carol_dunham for hosting TT all this month. 

You're probably shocked that I'm actually posting this on Tuesday and not tomorrow morning ... which is my norm!  The reason being is because I have a dentist appointment to replace a crown that cracked a few weeks ago.  Not my favorite type of appointment but it has to be done.


Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (12/22/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 571,551* (one-day increase of 7,962)
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania - 14,212 (one-day increase of 231)
Cases in Northampton County -  14,638 (last death count was 391)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.