Wild Wednesday ...

... wild Kiera!

She really isn't wild but this picture sure is! And I had fun creating it with the help of Topaz Studio and Photoshop.

As I didn't leave the house today my photo ops were limited ... Kiera to the rescue! We did have a lovely day so I spent some time out on the deck ... crazy to think that I'm still sitting out on the deck in December! As I sat taking pictures of the squirrels I saw a bald eagle flying over the house. I only had a split second to fire off several shots ... hoping that at least one of them would be in focus. I've added one of my shots in the Extra photos. It's not the best but I'm happy with it. 

Thanks to Cailleach for keeping Wednesday's wild!

Backblipped: December 25, 2021 ... catching up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.