Tiny Tuesday ...

... tiny painted tree.

As I mentioned yesterday the doctor had called in some prescriptions to the pharmacy but it was too late to pick them up then.  I ran over to the hospital pharmacy this morning to pick everything up.  

On the way home I stopped at Wegmans to pick up some groceries.  And as I was returning my cart (trolley) to the store I found this tiny LV Rock painted with a tiny Christmas tree!  Just in time for Tiny Tuesday!

I took it outside with me when I went out to get my SquirrelsEtc blip shots.  I've added some Tiny People to hopefully show the small scale of the painted Christmas tree.  The little people are less than 1 inch in height.  Thanks to carol_dunham for hosting Tiny Tuesday all this month.  Sorry for the late entry.  I've been trying to upload it since Wednesday without any success.  Apparently I'm not the only one having trouble uploading to blip.

For supper tonight I made "lazy lasagna" ... which uses frozen ravioli instead of lasagna noodles!  It took longer to cook than I anticipated but it was very good.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.