Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Progress

I can confirm that I am not particularly enjoying making these cushion covers.  I much preferred the car mat project.  But two down, two to go.  The cushions are for Dad's bench.

And it's raining, and we're going into Tier 4 from Saturday, so I'll have plenty of time.

Christmas just improved slightly, as a parcel that I sent off in November has finally arrived in Sweden, complete with the Santa sacks I made for the boys, and (most importantly as far as I was concerned, as it is irreplaceable) the quilt that I repaired.  It also contains gin for the adults.  And we received a lovely card from the girls, who have given money to charity in our names as a present to us this year - much better than giving us anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.