The Office View

A quick shop first thing this morning - well, it would have been quick if all these damned staff taking stuff off the shelves for on-line shoppers would actually stop blocking the aisles and refusing to give any kind of social distancing. 
Of course there was nobody on the 'Customer Services' desk and a member of staff I spoke to was unable to find a manger for me to complain to.
I think if it happens like this again I will have to just stand and shout at them to move and keep their distance.

I had more new meal recipients today  - some of them much more grateful than others.
No more deliveries  until the new year now.

The picture was taken through the car window as the traffic lights started to change and the queue in front started to move. I just like the silhouette.

I have started dishing out the gifts to the neighbours this evening - but not too many as it is a flipping freezing wind out there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.