Berry and her ball

Squeaky tennis balls are Berry's favourite toy. I've recently been training her recall using this as the bribe as using food really doesn't hack it with this dog. We had a great bounce along the beach today in lovely sunshine and slightly chill air. I'm beginning to think she's actually starting to twig what walks are about but I'm still very cautious!

LH has been under the weather all today; I'm not sure why and neither is he so we'll hope that whatever it is passes.

I've given the house a clean through and have now a few Christmas decorations out which is a lot more cheerful. Even better, we've discovered that the little lights we bought to sparkle up the big house beams in Shropshire are a perfect length to go round the kitchen here. They look just lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.